zeit-head5.jpg

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Zeitgeist Arts Cafe-  218-722-9100
Zinema 2 Movie times- 218-722-7300
Zinema 2 Office-218-336-1412
Teatro Zuccone Box Office–218-336-1414 

I WANT TO BOOK A THEATRICAL PRODUCTION OR TOURING SHOW…
Andy Bennett – 218-336-1416
Creative Director, Zeitgeist Arts
andy@zeppa.org

I WANT TO TALK BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT. I HAVE A COMPLAINT…
Nick Cameron- 218-336-1361
Business Director, Zeitgeist Arts
nick@zeitgeistarts.com

I WANT TO TALK BIG PICTURE, DONATIONS AND/OR GRANTS …
Tony Cuneo - 218-336-1413
Executive Director, Zeitgeist Center of Arts & Community
tony@zeppa.org

I WANT TICKETS OR MORE INFO FOR A MOVIE …
Tyler Johnson - 218-336-1412
Manager, Zinema 2
tyler@zinema2.com

I WANT TO TALK ADVERTISING. I WANT TO BOOK YOUR SPACES …
Sara Rolfson – 218-336-1411
Director of Sales, Marketing, and Events, Zeitgeist Arts
sara@zeitgeistarts.com

I WANT TICKETS OR MORE INFO FOR A TEATRO SHOW …
Colleen Smith - 218-336-1414
Manager, Teatro Zuccone
colleen@zeitgeistarts.com